Webby 2010: Nominees & Winners


The leading international award honoring excellence on the Internetincluding Websites, Interactive Advertising, Online Film & Video and Mobilecontent. In its 12th year, The Webby Awards is presented by TheInternational Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, a 550-member body ofleading Web experts, business figures, luminaries, and creative celebrities.



With nearly 70 categories, Website entries make up the majority of Webby Awards Winners, Nominees and Honorees. Some are beautiful to look at and interact with. Others are a testament to usability and functionality. And a handful excel across the board. To be selected among the best is an incredible achievement worthy of praise — and perhaps a little bragging.

Special Achievement Awards


Leo Burnett

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.